Access Keys:

The Irish Society's Primary School and Nursery, Coleraine

Board of Governors


Mr S Wilson (Chair)

Rev J McKane

Mr E Montgomery

Mr R Archibald

Board Representatives

Dr V Kelly

Parent Representatives

Mrs J Bingham

Dr F Brown

Teacher Representative

Mrs H McKendry


Annual Board of Governors Report 2023/24 - available from the school office.