Thursday, 23rd May 2024
Girls' Kwik Cricket at Coleraine CC
Friday, 24th May 2024
P4/5 Tournament - Coleraine Cup
JKC Electric Car Visit for Year 7 Victorian's Topic
Monday, 27th May 2024
Holiday
Thursday, 30th May 2024
Year 5 Trip to Ulster Museum
Friday, 31st May 2024
Cool for School Photography - Group Photos/P7 Leavers
Year 2 Visit to Dunluce Castle
Tuesday, 4th June 2024
Prize Day
Thursday, 6th June 2024
Junior Sports Day - P1-P3
Friday, 7th June 2024
Senior Sports Day - P4-P7
Friday, 14th June 2024
PFA Outdoor Movie Night
Friday, 28th June 2024
End of Term, School closes at 12.00pm